Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

Brian

Brian

Date: 6 September 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great attention to detail and personal approach. Immediate response to ALL requests. No hesitation in reordering from totally irish gifts in the future.

  • Hi Brian, thank you for leaving a review, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and we appreciate your custom. All the best, Shauna

Kathleen

Kathleen

Date: 5 September 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Answered my query promptly

  • Hi Kathleen. Thank you for leaving a review. All the best, Shauna

Anu Weem

Anu Weem

Date: 29 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very pleased with the store and postage service!

  • Hi Anu, thank you for leaving a review. Our offer to hand-write Irish greeting cards is very popular and we so glad that you found the service useful from Buenos Aires! All the best, Shauna

James

James

Date: 28 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very pleased with the postage service I received. Totally irish gift's sent me an email to let me know that they were also tracking the items travel to New Zealand. This was very kind of them as it ment they wanted to make sure I received it hassle free.

  • Hi James, thank you for leaving a review. I'll delighted the personalised rag dolls went down a treat! All the best, Shauna

Laura

Laura

Date: 25 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • WONDERFUL customer service and prompt delivery. Items met expectations.

  • Hi Laura, thank you for leaving a review. The bronze Claddagh Heart and the Ogham Photo Frame are both wonderful Irish Gifts, great choices! All the best Shauna

Niall

Niall

Date: 19 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very nice people to buy from. Quick and easy.

  • Hi Niall, thank you for leaving a review, much appreciated. And thank you for bringing to my attention that we need to add the dimensions of the small wooden pendants to the product pages. Just in relation to the leather wrist band, I would be very interested if you could tell me who you got to do the extra work on it for you.

Sha

Sha

Date: 18 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very please with the product and it's quality. It is exactly what I expected. Arrived quickly and when I contacted customer service, they answered within a couple of hours. Would recommend this site to anyone!

  • Hi, thank you for leaving a review. We're so glad you are happy with your gift and our service. Many thanks, Shauna

Cristina

Cristina

Date: 18 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • The Ogham writing on handmade paper, it was a fantastic and different gift for my Managing Director's Birthday, he knows about my Irish origins, and he just loved it, The frame and size, in my opinion were just perfect. Concerning the Costumer Service, it could not be better. Thank you. Cristina

  • Hi Cristina, thank you for leaving a review. The Ogham gifts are very special and a great choice! All the best, Shauna

S.

S.

Date: 18 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great Customer Service

  • Hi Sue, thank you for leaving a review, we were happy to help you choose your perfect Irish gifts! All the best Shauna

Aidan

Aidan

Date: 17 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent gift. My niece loves it. Great quality and I received great service. Have and will be recommending this site to everyone.

  • Thank you Aidan for leaving a lovely review. The 32 counties of Ireland puzzle and the car cookie puzzle are great Irish gifts and I'm so glad they are going down well. All the best, Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12