Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Search Site
 

Customer shopreviews

Schanel farrelly

Schanel farrelly

Date: 14 February 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent choice and value and superb customer service from your rep Shauna

  • Hi Schanel, thank you for leaving a review and thank you for buy gifts made in Ireland!

Jennifer

Jennifer

Date: 14 February 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great service!

  • Hi Jennifer, thank you for leaving a nice review and thank you for buying a gift made in Ireland!
    Shauna

Declan

Declan

Date: 12 January 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great service.

  • And thank you Declan! All the best for 2017!

Stephanie

Stephanie

Date: 5 January 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • I Bought this product online but confirmed by phone before placing my order. The lady I spoke to was very helpful.

  • Hi Stephanie, thank you for leaving a lovely review of your Irish gift, happy to be of service! Happy New Year, Shauna

Triona

Triona

Date: 4 January 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • I ordered a ring board late in the morning on the Sunday before Christmas - the 17th. It was flagged as being out of stock but due to be back in stock the next day. I knew it was late enough to be ordering for Christmas but as it was a gift for adult family members I was not too worried about the risk that it would not arrive in time.
    Went online at work on Tuesday morning to see where my package might be at to see that it had already arrived at home at 08:45am and had been signed for.
    Great service - very fast and painless. I have recommended this site to the many family members and friends who enjoyed using the ring board over Christmas!
    I will definitely use this site again myself - I was very happy with the speed and the service.

    One minor niggle is that my mobile phone number was printed on the outside label on the parcel . I understand it might be needed to contact me during the delivery process but I think it is not necessary to show it on the outside of the parcel as this is potentially a privacy risk for me.

    Thank you.

  • Hi Triona, thank you for leaving a review and it's great to hear that you are getting so much enjoyment from the ring board.

    Yes we include the telephone number with the address for all parcels as the post-person or courier sometimes may need to call ahead to check there is someone available to take the parcel in, but we will certainly take your comment re privacy into consideration to see if there is a way around this. Wishing you a Happy New Year, Shauna

Carol

Carol

Date: 3 January 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Delivered to the US safely and quickly

  • Hi Carol, that's great and thank you for leaving a review. Happy New Year, Shauna

Kathleen

Kathleen

Date: 20 December 2016
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent-easy to order and arrived on time for Christmas. Thank you

  • Thank you for leaving a review Kathleen and thank you for buying a gift made in Ireland. Happy Christmas, Shauna

Derek

Derek

Date: 20 December 2016
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Top class customer service. Will order again.

  • Hi Derek, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying a gift made in Ireland. Happy Christmas! Shauna

Teresa

Teresa

Date: 15 December 2016
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great service & really fast delivery. Took all the hassle out of sending a Christmas gift to family in the States. They tell me that it was packed really well & the gift wrap was a nice touch! Will be shopping with you again!

  • Hi Teresa, thank you for leaving a lovely review, I feel engerised now! I hope your family in the States haven't peeked at their gift before the 25th! Wishing you a wonderful Christmas, all the best, Shauna

Martin

Martin

Date: 28 November 2016
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Brilliant service, prompt delivery - what more could you ask

  • Hi Martin, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for purchasing gifts made in Ireland!
    All the best, Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8