Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

Michae Egan

Michae Egan

Date: 24 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Top Class Service.Item arrived very fast and in pristine condition couldn't fault them.A+ service when dealing with there customers.As for the item itself absolutely superb.Will do business with again in the future.

  • Thank you Michael for leaving a review. I'm delighted you loved the product - the Heraldic Wedding Plaque is always a winner! All the best
    Shauna

Kathleen

Kathleen

Date: 23 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service....my package arrived in less time that I thought it would. I will be back again to order more....Thank you for your kindness .....excellent

  • Hi Kathleen, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying gifts made in Ireland. All the best, Shauna

Erwin

Erwin

Date: 19 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Thanks you for such a beautiful and challenging board. The service was excellent, carefully packed I was happy to receive it. Thank you very much!

  • Hi Erwin, thank you for leaving a review and we wish you happy playing of the old Irish game of 'Rings'!

Johnine

Johnine

Date: 13 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service!

  • Thank you!

Patricia

Patricia

Date: 10 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • This is the 2nd time I have ordered online from New Zealand and both times you have given me amazing service. The goods were packaged safely and sent off immediately. You even credited me for some of my freight because it was cheaper than expected. From Ireland to my home in NZ took less than a week. I was totally blown away.

  • Hi Patricia, thank you for leaving such a great review, we really do appreciate your continued custom! All the best Shauna

Annette

Annette

Date: 9 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Brilliant service,will be shopping with Totally Irish Gifts again!

  • Thank you Annette, we aim to please!

Fidelma

Fidelma

Date: 6 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Fast and efficient.

  • Thank you Fidelma!

Schanel farrelly

Schanel farrelly

Date: 14 February 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent choice and value and superb customer service from your rep Shauna

  • Hi Schanel, thank you for leaving a review and thank you for buy gifts made in Ireland!

Jennifer

Jennifer

Date: 14 February 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great service!

  • Hi Jennifer, thank you for leaving a nice review and thank you for buying a gift made in Ireland!
    Shauna

Declan

Declan

Date: 12 January 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great service.

  • And thank you Declan! All the best for 2017!

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9