Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

S, Ireland

S, Ireland

Date: 13 June 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very good, I'm happy

  • Hi S
    Thank you for leaving a review, we're glad to be of service!
    Shauna

Shaun

Shaun

Date: 12 June 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Easy purchase, quick delivery, nice gift wrap, very happy with gift. Will recommend to friends and family

  • Hi Shaun, thank you for leaving a review and any recommendations.

Kathleen

Kathleen

Date: 12 June 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • You guys are great!! Thank you so very much!! I will definitely order more things from you.....have a wonderful day over there!

  • Hi Kathleen, we are happy to help! Thank you for leaving a lovely review. All the best, Shauna

Shauna

Shauna

Date: 16 May 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • I made a mistake during checkout, staff were quick to help me fix my error. Great peace of mind, I would recommend highly.

  • Hi Shauna, we're happy to help anytime! Thank you for leaving a review and for buying gifts made in Ireland. Regards, Shauna!

Aine

Aine

Date: 19 April 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Amazing merchandise quality products in my personal opinion. I bought an anniversary plaque double crested with custom message, a wedding plaque double crested with custom message, a double heritage brass plaque and a single crest plaque.

    All beautiful pieces, shipping was fast and customer service was excellent.

    Would definitely buy again

  • Hi Aine, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying gifts made in Ireland. We're delighted you are so happy with your gifts and our service. All the best, Shauna

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 13 April 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Timely delivery, and my message was handwritten beautifully. Made sending a gift from abroad easy.

  • Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving a review and we're delighted you are so happy with our service.
    All the best
    Shauna

Nicky

Nicky

Date: 13 April 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Website is very easy to use. Delivery was promp and very well packaged. the box it arrived in was so nice there was no need to wrap it!!

  • Hi Nicky, thank you for leaving a lovely review and you were happy with our service - the Castle Arch Pottery range is a great choice of gift! All the best, Shauna

Julija

Julija

Date: 29 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service and pefect quality product as always. Very happy!

  • Hi Julija. Thank you for leaving a review and thank you for shopping again at Totally Irish Gifts. I love your idea of building up the Rynhart bronze art collection each year! All the best, Shauna

Michae Egan

Michae Egan

Date: 24 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Top Class Service.Item arrived very fast and in pristine condition couldn't fault them.A+ service when dealing with there customers.As for the item itself absolutely superb.Will do business with again in the future.

  • Thank you Michael for leaving a review. I'm delighted you loved the product - the Heraldic Wedding Plaque is always a winner! All the best
    Shauna

Kathleen

Kathleen

Date: 23 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service....my package arrived in less time that I thought it would. I will be back again to order more....Thank you for your kindness .....excellent

  • Hi Kathleen, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying gifts made in Ireland. All the best, Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9