Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

Mary

Mary

Date: 20 February 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great Service, will shop again with you

  • Hi Mary, thank you for leaving a review & for buying gifts made in Ireland. All the best, Shauna

Ann

Ann

Date: 12 February 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great service, I ordered the item and realized I had put a wrong address in, so got back onto the site late in the evening and was relieved that Shauna was online and immediately sorted everything out for me. I was kept updated on delivery and when the item was delivered it was packaged very professionally so it arrived in perfect.condition. Thank you I will definitely purchase from you again.

  • Hi Ann, thank you for leaving a review and for buying an Irish gift. We're always happy to help. Many thanks, Shauna

Stian

Stian

Date: 30 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Good service and fast delivery

  • Hi Stian, thank you for leaving a review for our store and for the Celtic Cross Wood Pendant, so glad you like this Wooden Irish Jewellery so much and were happy with our service. Many thanks, Shauna

Jeanette

Jeanette

Date: 13 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Fast delivery and I love that you Can talk with someone online if there is any questions;) Very Nice experience:):)

  • Hi Jeanette. Thank you for leaving a lovely review. And I'm so glad you are happy with the Connemara Marble Stones, they really are unique. Happy New Year, Shauna

James

James

Date: 10 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very happy with the service and speed delivery, A+

  • Hi James, thank you for leaving a review, it is much appreciated. I'm delighted your kids are getting lots of fun from the 32 Counties of Ireland Jigsaw! Happy New Year, Shauna

Alison

Alison

Date: 9 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Extremely helpful as had short time frame for delivery and had an immediate response to a query.

  • Hi Alison, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying your Irish Wedding Gifts at Totally Irish Gifts. Happy New Year, Shauna

Aisling

Aisling

Date: 3 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Brilliant service. Delivered in two days and wrapped ! Contacted me to ensure it arrived in times - will definitely shop here again!!!!

  • Hi Aisling, Many thanks for leaving a review of our Irish Online Shop, much appreciated. And thank you for purchasing Gifts made in Ireland. Happy New Year! Shauna

W

W

Date: 2 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Dispatched in good time, and kept well informed of progress

  • Many thanks for leaving a review. Happy New Year, Shauna

Anne Marie

Anne Marie

Date: 1 January 2018
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service! Item was beautifully presented in free Christmas wrapping. Very pleased!

  • Hi Anne Marie, thank you for leaving a review of your Christmas Irish Gift, we're delighted you are so happy with your silk scarf. Happy New Year, Shauna

BMcG

BMcG

Date: 23 December 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Had a query on delivery time for Xmas.
    Shauna replied immediately and kept us up to date with parcel tracking until it arrived. Great personal service!

    Happy Xmas

  • Thank you for leaving a review, we're always happy to help! Many thanks for buying gifts made in Ireland & wishing you a happy Christmas, Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14