Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

Shauna

Shauna

Date: 16 May 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • I made a mistake during checkout, staff were quick to help me fix my error. Great piece of mind, I would recommend highly.

  • Hi Shauna, we're happy to help anytime! Thank you for leaving a review and for buying gifts made in Ireland. Regards, Shauna!

Aine

Aine

Date: 19 April 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Amazing merchandise quality products in my personal opinion. I bought an anniversary plaque double crested with custom message, a wedding plaque double crested with custom message, a double heritage brass plaque and a single crest plaque.

    All beautiful pieces, shipping was fast and customer service was excellent.

    Would definitely buy again

  • Hi Aine, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying gifts made in Ireland. We're delighted you are so happy with your gifts and our service. All the best, Shauna

Sarah

Sarah

Date: 13 April 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Timely delivery, and my message was handwritten beautifully. Made sending a gift from abroad easy.

  • Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving a review and we're delighted you are so happy with our service.
    All the best
    Shauna

Nicky

Nicky

Date: 13 April 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Website is very easy to use. Delivery was promp and very well packaged. the box it arrived in was so nice there was no need to wrap it!!

  • Hi Nicky, thank you for leaving a lovely review and you were happy with our service - the Castle Arch Pottery range is a great choice of gift! All the best, Shauna

Julija

Julija

Date: 29 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service and pefect quality product as always. Very happy!

  • Hi Julija. Thank you for leaving a review and thank you for shopping again at Totally Irish Gifts. I love your idea of building up the Rynhart bronze art collection each year! All the best, Shauna

Michae Egan

Michae Egan

Date: 24 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Top Class Service.Item arrived very fast and in pristine condition couldn't fault them.A+ service when dealing with there customers.As for the item itself absolutely superb.Will do business with again in the future.

  • Thank you Michael for leaving a review. I'm delighted you loved the product - the Heraldic Wedding Plaque is always a winner! All the best
    Shauna

Kathleen

Kathleen

Date: 23 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service....my package arrived in less time that I thought it would. I will be back again to order more....Thank you for your kindness .....excellent

  • Hi Kathleen, thank you for leaving a lovely review and thank you for buying gifts made in Ireland. All the best, Shauna

Erwin

Erwin

Date: 19 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Thanks you for such a beautiful and challenging board. The service was excellent, carefully packed I was happy to receive it. Thank you very much!

  • Hi Erwin, thank you for leaving a review and we wish you happy playing of the old Irish game of 'Rings'!

Johnine

Johnine

Date: 13 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service!

  • Thank you!

Patricia

Patricia

Date: 10 March 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • This is the 2nd time I have ordered online from New Zealand and both times you have given me amazing service. The goods were packaged safely and sent off immediately. You even credited me for some of my freight because it was cheaper than expected. From Ireland to my home in NZ took less than a week. I was totally blown away.

  • Hi Patricia, thank you for leaving such a great review, we really do appreciate your continued custom! All the best Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9