Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

S.

S.

Date: 18 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great Customer Service

  • Hi Sue, thank you for leaving a review, we were happy to help you choose your perfect Irish gifts! All the best Shauna

Aidan

Aidan

Date: 17 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent gift. My niece loves it. Great quality and I received great service. Have and will be recommending this site to everyone.

  • Thank you Aidan for leaving a lovely review. The 32 counties of Ireland puzzle and the car cookie puzzle are great Irish gifts and I'm so glad they are going down well. All the best, Shauna

Clare Cason

Clare Cason

Date: 14 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Really quick customer service and item arrived promptly, even though I'm overseas. Would certainly purchase from them again!

  • Hi Clare, thank you for sending in a review, much appreciated! All the best, Shauna

Carey

Carey

Date: 8 August 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great customer service - shipped quickly and very secure. Great transaction!

  • Hi Carey, thank you for leaving a review. I hope the wooden ring boards went down a treat! All the best, Shauna

Deirdre

Deirdre

Date: 14 July 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Have used Totally Irish twice very p!eased. My latest purchase is for a wedding September in France have not opened as gift wrapped, will review in Sep

  • Hi Deirdre, thank you for leaving a review, hope you have a great time at the wedding! All the best, Shauna

SC, Dublin

SC, Dublin

Date: 14 July 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Purchased a gift to send to my brother in USA, very happy with service, thank you.

  • Hi, thank you for leaving a review, the Connemara Marble Cufflinks are a great choice of gift. All the best, Shauna

Eimear

Eimear

Date: 12 July 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent

  • Hi Eimear, thank you for leaving a review. The Heraldic Wedding Plaque is a very popular choice of wedding gift and I'm delighted you both love it! All the best, Shauna

James

James

Date: 11 July 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Fast delivery and brilliant customer service

  • Thank you for leaving a lovely review. The Discovering Ireland Board Game is a great fun gift! All the best, Shauna

 Sally

Sally

Date: 6 July 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Excellent service, friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend and will purchse from them again

  • Hi Sally, thank you for leaving a review. The Claddagh Ring Bronze Art is a wonderful wedding gift, great choice and thank you for shopping online at Totally Irish Gifts. All the best, Shauna

Noelle

Noelle

Date: 6 July 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very easy to follow their web pages

  • Hi Noelle, thank you for sending in a review and thank you for purchasing an Ireland puzzle and a Katie Daly rag doll. All the best, Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11