Search Site
Shopping Cart 0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Customer shopreviews

Bonnie

Bonnie

Date: 14 November 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • I have made several purchases from Shauna over time. Without exception, every purchase I have made has been an excellent experience. Every item has been of the highest quality, and exactly as represented. The packaging for shipping to the U.S. has always been very safe and secure. All of my purchases have arrived in perfect condition. Customer service is superb.

  • Hi Bonnie, thank you for leaving a review, much appreciated, it is always a pleasure dealing with you. Regards Shauna

Ann

Ann

Date: 11 November 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Wonderful personalised service. I asked for my purchases to be delivered on a certain day, and not only was it delivered on the day, but at the time of my choosing. Best service ever!

  • Hi Ann, thank you for leaving a review. You have great choice in Irish Gifts, my pleasure to deal with you. All the best, Shauna

Eileen

Eileen

Date: 8 November 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • As always with Totally Irish Gifts, I'm very pleased with my purchase. It arrived to the US surprisingly fast and in perfect condition.

  • Hi Eileen, thank you for leaving a lovely review. I think the Druidic Birth Signs are really unique Celtic birthday gifts, so glad you love it. All the best, Shauna

shaun

shaun

Date: 3 November 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Very happy, very nicely presented, would recommend

  • Hi Shaun, thank you for leaving a review. The Allsorts Gift Box for Women is certainly a great choice of gift. All the best, Shauna

Joann

Joann

Date: 24 October 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Easy to navigate & find what I wanted

  • Hi Joann,
    Thank you for leaving a review. The 32 counties of Ireland jigsaw is proving very popular, delighted to hear you like yours so much. All the best, Shauna

Joshua

Joshua

Date: 21 October 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • The experience shopping went really well, they kept me up to date what was going on with the package being that it was sent over seas.

  • Hi Joshua, thank you for leaving a review, much appreciated. The Isle of Lewis Chess Set is a fabulous choice. All the best, Shauna

Una

Una

Date: 13 October 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • No complaints! Enjoyed browsing the gifts. Very easy purchase.

  • Hi Una, thank you for leaving a review. The Bless this House Ogham Frame is a great choice of Irish gift. All the best, Shauna

s

s

Date: 5 October 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great to be able to buy a greeting card with Irish wording. Great service, would recommend.

  • Hi S. Thank you for leaving a review on our Bon Voyage Greeting Card, much appreciated, regards Shauna

Martin

Martin

Date: 27 September 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great shopping experience with Shauna. Totally Irish Gifts even delivered to my door so save me on postage costs. Highly recommended to all buyers.

  • Hi Martin, thank you for leaving a lovely review. Pleasure doing business with you! All the best, Shauna

Brian

Brian

Date: 6 September 2017
  • Overall Shopping Experience
  • Great attention to detail and personal approach. Immediate response to ALL requests. No hesitation in reordering from totally irish gifts in the future.

  • Hi Brian, thank you for leaving a review, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and we appreciate your custom. All the best, Shauna

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13